If you are using a screen reader, we recommend that you call 1-800-742-5533 for assistance or to place an order.
Call me to save 15-30% off: Carla Clayton 770-468-8172 Get results or get your money back!
  • My Shaklee Login
  •  

EVENTS

We have several events throughout the week to help you learn how to take advantage of the many benefits of your Shaklee membership. Whether you are a customer, member or distributor -- there is an event for you!

The Real Dirt on Clean: 

Alternatives to Toxic Household Cleaners

Tuesday, Sept 13

6:30-8:00 PM

Harmony Eco Spa

400 4th St N, St Petersburg, FL  33701

Register at http://bit.ly/realdirtsept

girl at sink cropped

 

Shaklee in the City: 

Cocktails & Conversations

Tuesday,  Sep 20 and Oct 18

6:30-8:30 PM

Hotel Indigo

234 3rd Ave N, St Petersburg, FL 33701

Register at http://bit.ly/ShakleeCity

 

Shaklee Ignite Your Growth

Saturday, October 1

8:00 AM Smoothie Breakfast Bar

9:00-5:00 PM

The Sheraton Orlando North

600 N Lake Destiny Dr, Maitland, FL 32751

Register at http://shakleeorlandoevent.info

 

Smoothie Workshop

Tuesday,  October 11

6:30-8:00 PM

Harmony Eco Spa

400 4th St N, St Petersburg, FL 33701

Register at http://bit.ly/smoothiesep2016

 smoothie workshop graphic with mazon jars

 

Monday Nights:   Team Training

8:30 PM  Eastern Time 

Contact me for call info

 

 

Monday Night Health Chats

LIVE Events held weekly on various health and wellness topics. 

8:00 - 8:30 PM Eastern

Contact me for call info

 

 

Saturday Project MAHMA Opportunity Calls

1st and 3rd Saturday Mornings

2nd Thursday Nights

10:00 AM(Central)
(8:00 AM, Pacific; 9:00 AM, Mountain;
11:00 AM, Eastern)
Dial in (212) 990-8000; access pin # 6262

8:00 PM (Central)
(6:00 PM, Pacific; 7:00 PM, Mountain;
9:00 PM, Eastern)
Dial in (212) 990-8000; access pin # 6262

 

Sign up to receive Project MAHMA conference call announcements
by writing to projectmahma@shaklee.com

 

Ready to join our team and get started with Project MAHMA right away? Click here


Looking for more resources and information about Shaklee? Click here

 

Shaklee Business School:  Tuesdays with the Masters Webinar 

10AM Eastern, 9AM Central, 8AM Mountain, 7AM Pacific

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4665735088363902467

 Archived on: http://bobfiles.net or by podcast.

Create your own username and password to access these and many more resources for your business.

 

Many of these online presentations are archived and available to watch at your leisure. For a list of webinar RECORDINGS on a variety of health and business topics, please visit our LEARN & EARN page.

 

 

 

Carla Clayton, The Wellness Lady
Shaklee Independent Distributor with Shaklee since 1992